Governance

Members of the Board of Directors of the Société du Port de Valleyfield:

President
Jocelyn Demers
Community representative
jdemers@portvalleyfield.com

Vice-president
Guy Sauvé
Community representative
gsauve@portvalleyfield.com

Treasurer
Pierre Chevrier
General Manager, City of Salaberry-de-Valleyfield
pierre.chevrier@ville.valleyfield.qc.ca

Municipal Councillor
Normand Amesse
City of Salaberry-de-Valleyfield
normand.amesse@ville.valleyfield.qc.ca

Municipal Councillor
Jacques Smith
City of Salaberry-de-Valleyfield
jacques.smith@ville.valleyfield.qc.ca

Non-voting members

Mayor
Denis Lapointe
City of Salaberry-de-Valleyfield
denis.lapointe@ville.valleyfield.qc.ca

General Manager
Jean-Philippe Paquin
Société du Port de Valleyfield
jppaquin@portvalleyfield.com